Evelyn Ritter :

E-Mail: Evi@swingingboots.com / Postmaster@swingingboots.com

 

Daniela Gallwas:

E-Mail: Dani@swingingboots.com

 

Klaus ( Willi ) Wilisch

E-Mail: Willi@swingingboots.com

 

Sandra von Langa da Silva

E-Mail: Sandra@swingingboots.com

 

 Franz Hruby

E-Mail: DJFranz@swingingboots.com